I Love Egg!

June 27, 2007 at 12:06 am 2 comments

iloveegg1.jpg

Ok my pretties.

 Watch this: http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/flash/eggsong.php

And when you are done with that,  go here: http://www.iloveegg.co.uk/

 And make sure you look at the animations.   It is awesome!way_54.jpg

You will thank me for this. You really will.  I mean it. 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Pieces of Eight Family Stuff

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kev in NZ  |  June 27, 2007 at 10:41 am

    I love egg….scrambled eggs.

    I think i now feel like some egg now i read your post. I might go and do some even though it’s 22.30 here in NZ!

    I hope all is good with you Doug,
    Kev in NZ

    Reply
  • 2. Doug  |  June 27, 2007 at 6:27 pm

    LOL Those are cute! Thanks! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Doug Beatty's currently-reading book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists

Recent Posts

It’s Dewey!

Yahoo! Avatars

