Lazy Weekend

July 22, 2007 at 7:02 pm 8 comments

Here is a video  “Whatever Happened to Romance” by Victoria Hart.  I love it!

I am having a lazy weekend.   Not reading Harry Potter.  But I do have it reserved at the library.  Probably pick it up on Monday.   I am catching up on Season 2 of Doctor Who.  I am generally being lazy.

I think I need it!

Have a great rest of the weekend, people!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Still Here Not Much To Say

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Spider  |  July 22, 2007 at 9:51 pm

    Enjoy your weekend my friend – that is what they are here for!

    Reply
  • 2. Doug  |  July 23, 2007 at 12:26 pm

    LOL I just started reading the first HP book. Now that they’re all out, I can finally read the series. 😉

    Reply
  • 3. tigeryogi  |  July 23, 2007 at 1:10 pm

    Wasn’t the season finale of Doctor Who so sad? 😦

    Reply
  • 4. Dr. Sparky  |  July 23, 2007 at 4:21 pm

    Not reading Harry Potter?! Are you mad?!

    Reply
  • 5. Soso  |  July 23, 2007 at 5:20 pm

    Love the Video of Victoria Hart! I just ordered the CD and I can’t wait to get it. I just started the HP book…so we have 2 interests in common. Have fun LAZING!

    Reply
  • 6. urspo  |  July 24, 2007 at 1:11 am

    “being” should not be confused or delegated as being lazy! 🙂

    Reply
  • 7. john  |  July 24, 2007 at 5:19 am

    I just loved the last two shows of Dr Who!

    Reply
  • 8. diamondfistwerny  |  July 29, 2007 at 6:35 pm

    Thanks for dropping by my blog & wishing me a happy bday!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Doug Beatty's currently-reading book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists

Recent Posts

It’s Dewey!

Yahoo! Avatars

