Happy Saturday

July 29, 2007 at 1:14 am 2 comments

Here is a favorite of mine, Shayne Ward, with “If That’s Ok With You.”

I like it!

Temperature is rising in Baltimore and I am more than miserable.    It is roasting in my house, and I am trying to keep myself sane and cool, but it doesn’t seem to be working.   I don’t want to head to the bedroom and be trapped but I might have to, because the AC is working in that room and at least I can be cool.

Having a bit of a lazy weekend again.  Trying to convince Chris to see Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix with me tomorrow so wish me luck.

I would write more but sweat is pouring down my back and I am uncomfortable.  If only summer would end!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Not Much To Say Sunday Sunday

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. tigeryogi  |  July 29, 2007 at 2:26 am

    I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again.

    Why oh why are you guys in Baltimore?

    Move North!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Doug  |  July 29, 2007 at 10:35 am

    I hope things cool off for you. And good luck convincing Chris to see HP!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Doug Beatty's currently-reading book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists

Recent Posts

It’s Dewey!

Yahoo! Avatars

