What the….

August 26, 2007 at 3:01 pm 3 comments

deathly.jpg

 I am just about at the end of the Deathly Hallows.

 All I can say it….. WTF?

I am really confused.

I am not really sure what is going on or even what is happening.

It seems like a bad case of “Who’s got the elder wand!” (without giving anything away)

If anyone would like to email me with their thoughts on book 7, please do.    I don’t want to post spoilers for those that have not read the book.  

I think I will go back to crime fiction now.

Everything seems to work out in crime fiction.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Shake that… Chixdiggit

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. urspo  |  August 27, 2007 at 1:59 am

    sorry; can’t help you; i have n’t gotten into six yet!

    Reply
  • 2. tigeryogi  |  August 27, 2007 at 3:29 pm

    Ms. Rowling was definitely doing her research on “magick” when she wrote these books! Drop me a line and we can discuss it!

    Reply
  • 3. Blobby  |  October 20, 2007 at 2:32 am

    The Elder Wand I got and understood. Neville getting the sword still stumps me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Doug Beatty's currently-reading book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists

Recent Posts

It’s Dewey!

Yahoo! Avatars

