Happy Ending

September 18, 2007 at 11:41 am 3 comments

Here is the new video from Mika – Happy Ending.  I just love this song.

It is morning in Baltimore and the weather is nice.   It is finally cool.   And I can wear my fall colors.   Fabulous.

I talked to my sister this weekend.   She was upset because her hair is really thinning.  She has two wigs and is shopping for some scarves but I am sure it is really hard for her.

I don’t want her to have to go through this, but she is determined to get better.   I applaud her for that.  She has a great attitude.   If anyone can get better, she can.

Other than that, the week is moving along.   Chris and I went out for pizza last night.  I had an individual shrimp pizza.  It was awesome. Then we went to Borders for a maple white latte.  Yum.

Have a wonderful day!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Good Weekend Over the Hump Day

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. tigeryogi  |  September 18, 2007 at 7:48 pm

    I’m glad that things are going well for you now! 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. arkano18  |  September 18, 2007 at 8:34 pm

    Here in Chile is Independence Day, everyone is in the fondas, but I’m working. Anyway, I’ve been partying and working (interesting experience, i’ve noticed that you actually can see/hear things that actually never happened, even though you think it happened).

    See ya !

    Reply
  • 3. diamondfistwerny  |  September 19, 2007 at 2:46 am

    Glad things are better, and the weather has been beautiful! Never heard that song before, but I like it 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Doug Beatty's currently-reading book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists

Recent Posts

It’s Dewey!

Yahoo! Avatars

