Nesting

October 27, 2007 at 4:38 pm 1 comment

Here are the Sugababes  “About you now”

I just love them.

I am sorry I have not been posting this week.  It is cold and dreary and it’s been raining for five days.  So I am nesting.  I have a pile of good books (and you all know what happens when I have a pile of books!!)

And I am still on the committee where I have to read children’s books like crazy.  And I am not backed up but the only way I can keep on top of things is if I keep reading (and reading and reading…)

So, I am reading.    I am going to be happy when this year is over.  I am not signing up for the committee again next year. Maybe have two or so years off before I do it again.  I love it but I miss reading adult books.

Have a great weekend!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

As you might have heard… Home

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Doug  |  October 29, 2007 at 2:56 pm

    Stay warm and cozy in your nest!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Doug Beatty's currently-reading book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists

Recent Posts

It’s Dewey!

Yahoo! Avatars

