In a big Country

November 8, 2007 at 12:03 pm 3 comments

by….  Big Country!

I know I have been posting videos all week.   I must write something of note this week.  This weekend is my big birthday weekend and I have many plans.

I am going to the Irish Festival to see Barleyjuice

I am going to the dinner theatre to see Titanic the Musical

I am going to Club Sonar to see the Pipettes.   I love the Pipettes!

Now I must go eat breakfast.   Happy Thursday!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Some Travis Weekend, Kylie!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. diamondfistwerny  |  November 8, 2007 at 1:52 pm

    I hope you have a blast on your birthday weekend!

    Reply
  • 2. Doug  |  November 8, 2007 at 5:39 pm

    Happy Birthday! Enjoy all the festivities and events! *hugs*

    Reply
  • 3. Coco  |  November 10, 2007 at 4:27 am

    Birthday weekend?!
    Oooooo, I LOVE it!!

    Have a wonderful, beuatiful, memorable, and exciting Birthday!
    May God continue to shower you with blessings.

    Hugs & Kisses : )

    Enjoy!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Doug Beatty's currently-reading book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists

Recent Posts

It’s Dewey!

Yahoo! Avatars

