Good News!

May 1, 2008 at 2:29 am 6 comments

Guess what!

I read an article today that all the leads of Xanadu: the Musical  have renewed their contracts through january 2009!  So,  you have plenty of time to get to New York and see the show!

I myself am going to find a way to see it again.  I just bought Xanadu: the Book and it is fabulous with great photos and behind the scenes stuff.   Pretty awesome.

That is really all I have for today!  Happy Wednesday!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

laptop woes Speed Racer

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. TigerYogiji  |  May 1, 2008 at 1:49 pm

    You should be saving your pennies for a new laptop! ;P

    Reply
  • 2. urspo  |  May 1, 2008 at 3:59 pm

    that cheery news made me smile; perhaps the only one for the day, so I thank you.

    Reply
  • 3. Steve Rebooted  |  May 4, 2008 at 11:29 am

    Cool! Because I haven’t seen it!

    Reply
  • 4. Steve Rebooted  |  May 15, 2008 at 4:53 pm

    Did your computer die? 😦

    Reply
  • 5. Ashley  |  May 17, 2008 at 11:43 pm

    I plan to visit NYC in early September — hubby has a conference to attend and I will just go out and play all day! I hope to catch a show while I am there.

    Reply
  • 6. Dr. Sparky  |  May 19, 2008 at 2:08 am

    Xanaduuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Doug Beatty's currently-reading book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists

Recent Posts

It’s Dewey!

Yahoo! Avatars

