What the…

June 18, 2008 at 10:08 pm 6 comments

I was surfing Youtube this morning  (as I do)  and I discovered THIS:

All I want to know is “What the heck is it?”

Apparently it comes from this children’s show called Lazytown.  It appears to be so much fun! The lead singer is pink! She has pink hair!  It makes me happy and want to dance!   It is like bubble gum!   I just love it!

Any info on this Lazytown, please leave a comment.  I really don’t know a thing about it.

Or, don’t leave a comment.  As the blog was silent yesterday, after my having found a perfectly good video to highlight, and not a one of you even bothered to watch it.  I don’t know why I do what I do.   I work hours over a hot stove and do I get any appreciation?  Any at all?  I think not!

And yet, day after day, here I am.

Oh, Incidentally you might not be hearing from me the week of July 4th, as I am once again traveling to PA to visit mom and my sister.  I know. I was just there over Memorial day.  Am I torturing myself?  No, as I quite like them, I will go again.  Besides, mom has central air and it is summer. Nuff said?

Teehee.

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Oh My Life New Wheels

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Indigo  |  June 19, 2008 at 12:17 am

    It looks cute, however.

    Reply
  • 2. Dr. Sparky  |  June 19, 2008 at 2:06 am

    I that Lazytown is a show that gay dads use to ensure that their children grow up to be gay as well.

    Reply
  • 3. javabear  |  June 19, 2008 at 3:02 am

    Wow, that is SO GAY!!! I just spent the last 45 minutes looking at YouTube clips of the show. I’m in lust with Sporticus. In costume and in street clothes, he’s HAWT!!
    I’d never heard of Lazy Town. I think I need to look for it on a television near me!

    Reply
  • 4. Steve Rebooted  |  June 19, 2008 at 3:21 am

    I watch that show with the little ones in my life.

    Reply
  • 5. Ur-Spo  |  June 19, 2008 at 4:33 am

    almost Kafkaesque

    Reply
  • 6. tigeryogiji  |  June 19, 2008 at 4:48 pm

    I can’t see the video, but I am familiar with Lazytown.

    Be sure to check out the “hero” of the show! His name is Sportacus, and he is HAWT!!!!!! ;P

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Doug Beatty's currently-reading book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists

Recent Posts

It’s Dewey!

Yahoo! Avatars

