Feeling Better

June 25, 2008 at 1:59 pm 4 comments

I do not work  until one this afternoon, so I slept in, almost til ten!

I think I needed the sleep.  I feel much better today.

So much so that I bring you a funny.

This is “Blame Halo 3” by this guy on Youtube named James@War.  He makes great parodies of songs, and I love this one. I will try and bring you more, when I am in the mood.

Well. I have some coffee to drink.    And a book to read.   And I probably will accomplish nothing before I head to work, aside from reading blogs, watching videos and goofing off.

Oh, and maybe playing with the dog.

Weeks half over!

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I feel shitty Before you ask, yes, it is.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Doug  |  June 25, 2008 at 3:57 pm

    Love the video! As it was playing, I was thinking, “this would apply to Warcraft.” Then the end came around and I was like, “Duuude.” Hehe.

    Glad you’re feeling better.

    Reply
  • 2. tigeryogiji  |  June 25, 2008 at 4:01 pm

    I’m glad that you’re feeling better today!

    Reply
  • 3. urspo  |  June 26, 2008 at 4:50 am

    that sounds fab; i approve!

    Reply
  • 4. javabear  |  June 26, 2008 at 3:09 pm

    That’s a funny vid! Catchy tune, too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Doug Beatty's currently-reading book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists

Recent Posts

It’s Dewey!

Yahoo! Avatars

