I kissed a Dog (and I liked it!)

November 5, 2008 at 4:32 pm 2 comments

Not to keep posting videos, but my friend Cheryl sent me this little gem.

And it is AWESOME!

And it makes me happy.

Kind of like the results of the election!

That made me happy too.

But not Proposition 8.

That  makes me very sad.

I feel bad for all those californians…

And I despise all the Californians that voted Yes.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Corporate Cannibal Happy Birthday to Me!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. urspo  |  November 6, 2008 at 5:15 am

    i too am very sad over CA.

    Reply
  • 2. Doug  |  November 7, 2008 at 5:48 pm

    That vid was hilarious! Liver biscuit? Eeew.

    I’m still in the dumps about the whole gay marriage ban thing. I’m [re-]developing quite a hatred for organized religion.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Doug Beatty's currently-reading book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists

Recent Posts

It’s Dewey!

Yahoo! Avatars

