Saturday Rap

September 2, 2007 at 12:40 am 2 comments

You know, some people should not be allowed to rap.

Or at least should be dissuaded from doing so.

Still this song gets stuck in your head….

Help!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

In The Woods Our Crap Neighbor

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Steve  |  September 2, 2007 at 3:32 am

    LOL. I’m not a fan of rap. I couldn’t imagine trying to do it!

    Reply
  • 2. tigeryogi  |  September 2, 2007 at 2:23 pm

    And you ask me where I find the stuff that I post from YouTube?!!!

    That was just bizarre!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Doug Beatty's currently-reading book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists

It’s Dewey!

Yahoo! Avatars